Why can’t I delete my Quora question?
There are a few reasons why deleting a question on Quora might not work. For example, the question may have been archived or voted on and accepted by the community. In some cases, questions can be hidden from view if they are no longer relevant or if the user who submitted them has not responded to other questions in a while.
How do I delete Quora content?
To remove content on Quora, open the account settings page and select ‘Manage content’. On the “Manage Content” page, under the “Content” tab, select the content you want to delete and click the “Delete” button.
How do I unfollow a question on Quora?
There is no easy way to unfollow a question on Quora. However, you can unfollow a question by clicking the “Unfollow” button next to the question’s name.
Does deleting a Quora account remove questions?
No, deleting your Quora account will not delete questions. Questions are stored in a separate database and can be retrieved by anyone who has access to Quora’s servers.
How do I delete all answers on Quora?
There is no easy way to delete all answers on Quora, but you can follow these steps:
Log in to your Quora account.
Click the settings icon in the top right corner of the page.
Under ‘Quora Settings’, select ‘Account & Privacy’.
On the ‘Account’ tab, under ‘Delete answers’, click the ‘Delete all answers’ button.
How do I delete an anonymous question on Quora?
There is no easy way to delete an anonymous question on Quora. However, you can try removing the answer and comment sections from the question.
Can I delete my posts on Quora?
Yes, you can delete your posts on Quora. To do this, go to your account settings and click on the Messages tab. You will see a list of all your messages and you can select them to delete.
How do I remove Quora Digest?
To delete a Quora feed, follow these steps: 1. Log in to your Quora account.
2. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the screen and select Settings.
3. Under “General”, click on “Manage summaries”.
4. On the “Manage Summaries” page, click the red “X” next to the summary you want to delete.
What is the difference between deleting and deactivating Quora?
If you deactivate Quora, your account will no longer be able to access the site, but your data will be retained. If you delete Quora, your account and all its data will be permanently deleted.
Can you see who has viewed your Quora profile?
No, you cannot see who has viewed your Quora profile. Quora does not track who views your profile or posts.